Back

Phantom 750

от 4 250 000 ₽

The “Phantom 750” airboat differs from the “Phantom 650” model with the size of the front cargo platform - it is 40 cm longer. Due to this, it has the possibility of the larger carrying capacity - up to 2 tons. It was created for haulers, gold miners, entrepreneurs, whose activities relate to the transportation of a cargo by water.

Interior Exterior
Passenger capacity
Up to 5 people
Cargo capacity
Up to 1800 kg
Power from:
430 hp
Fuel consumption from:
30-60 l/h
Max. speed:
Up to 120/150 km/h
over water and ice
Description

The “Phantom 750” airboat differs from the “Phantom 650” model with the size of the front cargo platform - it is 40 cm longer. Due to this, it has the possibility of the larger carrying capacity - up to 2 tons. It was created for haulers, gold miners, entrepreneurs, whose activities relate to the transportation of a cargo by water. The removable running awning with panoramic windows reliably protects you from any bad weather. Soft seats provide the comfort movement and the rest. The Phantom 750, in addition to the classic version, has three modifications. All three ones - with a cargo area of up to 1.5 tons (like the Phantom 650), and the more comfortable and increased passenger compartment. Here are side lockers - seats for passengers (a passenger capacity is not 5, but 7 people, sleeping places for 2-3 people). The Phantom 750T - “Tourist” – has an extended passenger cabin of the high comfort. The Phantom 750L - “Lux” - has an extended passenger cabin of the high comfort with the modified layout and the entrance door in the middle. The Phantom 750PK - “Half-cabin” – the modification with the layout of “Lux” and the rigid half-cabin in the bow above the driver and the front passenger. The rest of the cabin is covered with a folding tent.

View certificate

Aerolodka Phantom 750 meets the requirements of GOST regulatory documents

Dimensions
Length Width Height
7,55 / 2,45 / 2,5 m
Dry weight
950 kg
Cargo capacity
Up to 1800 kg
Passenger capacity
Up to 5 people
Dimensions of the front platform
1,9 / 2,55 m
Choice of Engine
Engine Photo

The price (of the boat) with the engine

Characteristics
Power
Scope
Max. speed
Consumption
Basic equipment
  1. Inflatable boat hull made of the high-strength PVC fabric (cylinders and bulwarks)
  2. All-welded aluminum hull of the propulsion with attachments for inflatable boat hull
  3. Longitudinally transverse frame motor
  4. All-welded aluminum propeller protection (fence)
  5. Air screw 3 or 6-vane
  6. Vertical control keels
  7. Bottom protection kit made of polymer material
  8. Metal control panel with steering column and steering wheel
  9. On the control panel: the ignition switch, the throttle control handle (gas), the emergency shutdown button with the check, the control switches of the engine and the on-board system (switch of the heater, the headlights, the navigation lights, wipers), lighter, systems of the engine: the complex device with the counter of the motor-hours and the tachometer, the temperature indicator of the engine, the light-emitting diodes of the oil pressure in the engine, the indicator of the engine overheat and charge level of the battery, the indicator of the level of petrol
  10. Two soft sea seats (for a driver and a passenger)
  11. Glove compartment in front of the passenger seat
  12. Soft, solid seat with a soft backrest for passengers, for 3-4 people
  13. Aluminum all-welded fuel tank for 340 liters
  14. Front, side and door glass "Triplex"
  15. Driver's window wiper
  16. Front cargo platform and cockpit floor with the non-slip polymer coating
  17. Soft furnish of the cockpit elements
  18. Cargo platform railings
  19. Battery
  20. Navigation lights
  21. Paddle
Photos, videos and articles
Please turn your device upright

Назад

Фантом 750

от 2 400 000 ₽ 2 650 000 ₽

Аэролодка «Фантом 750» отличается от модели«Фантом 650» размером передней грузовой платформы: она длиннее на 40 см. Благодаря этому ее грузоподъемность достигает 2 тонн.Создана для промысловиков, золотодобытчиков, предпринимателей, чья деятельность связана с перевозкой грузов по воде.

Интерьер Экстерьер
Описание

Аэролодка «Фантом 750» отличается от модели «Фантом 650» размером передней грузовой платформы: она длиннее на 40 см. Благодаря этому ее грузоподъемность достигает 2 тонн. Создана для промысловиков, золотодобытчиков, предпринимателей, чья деятельность связана с перевозкой грузов по воде. Съемный ходовой тент с панорамными окнами надежно защищает вас от непогоды. Мягкие сидения обеспечивают комфортное передвижение и отдых. «Фантом 750», помимо классической версии, имеет три модификации. Все три - с грузовой площадкой до 1,5 тонн как на «Фантом 650» и более комфортным увеличенным пассажирским салоном. Здесь боковые рундуки - сидения для пассажиров (пассажировместимость не 5, а 7 человек, спальные места на 2-3 человек). «Фантом 750Т» - «Турист»- удлиненный пассажирский салон повышенной комфортности. «Фантом 750L» - «Люкс» - удлиненный пассажирский салон повышенной комфортности с измененной компоновкой и входной дверью посредине. «Фантом 750ПК» - «Полукабина» - модификация с компоновкой «Люкс» и жесткой полукабиной в носовой части над водителем и передним пассажиром. Остальная часть салона закрывается раскладывающимся ходовым тентом.

Габариты
Длина, ширина, высота
7,55 / 2,45 / 2,5 м
Сухая масса
950 кг
Грузоподъемность
До 1800 кг
Пассажировместимость
До 5 человек
Габариты передней площадки
1,9 / 2,55 м
Двигатель на выбор
Engine Photo

Стоимость лодки с учетом двигателя

Характеристики
Мощность
Объем
Макс. скорость:
Расход
Базовая комплектация
  1. Надувной корпус лодки из высокопрочной ткани ПВХ (баллоны и фальшборт)
  2. Цельносварной алюминиевый корпус силовой установки с креплениями под надувной корпус лодки
  3. Двигатель на продольно-поперечной раме
  4. Цельносварная алюминиевая защита воздушного винта (ограждение)
  5. Воздушный винт 3-х или 6-ти лопастной
  6. Вертикальные кили управления
  7. Комплект защиты днища из полимерного материала
  8. Металлическая панель управления с рулевой колонкой и рулевым колесом
  9. На панели управления: замок зажигания, рукоятка управлением дроссельной заслонкой (газом), кнопка аварийного выключения зажигания с чекой, тумблеры управления системами двигателя и бортовой сети (тумблер переключения отопителя, включения фар, включения ходовых огней, включения дворников), прикуриватель, приборы контроля систем двигателя: комплексный прибор со счетчиком моточасов и тахометром, указатель температуры двигателя, светодиодные контрольные лампы давления масла в двигателе, перегрева двигателя и зарядки АКБ, указатель уровня топлива в баке
  10. Два мягких морских кресла (водительское и пассажирское)
  11. Бардачок перед пассажирским креслом
  12. Мягкое сплошное сидение с мягкой спинкой для пассажиров, рассчитанное на 3-4 человека
  13. Алюминиевый цельносварной топливный бак на 340 л.
  14. Передние, боковые и дверные стекла «Триплекс»
  15. Стеклоочиститель водительского стекла
  16. Передняя грузовая платформа и пол кокпита с нескользящим полимерным покрытием
  17. Мягкая отделка элементов кокпита
  18. Леерные ограждения грузовой платформы
  19. Аккумулятор
  20. Ходовые огни
  21. Шест

«Фантом 750» аэролодка «Фантом 750» аэроглиссер аэролодка «Фантом 750» аэролодка «Фантом 750» в красноярске аэроглиссер «Фантом 750» аэроглиссер «Фантом 750»
Пожалуйста, поверните ваше устройство в вертикальное положение