Price increase from October 1st! Book now and get ready to go!
Contact us
LLC "Severboat"
Krasnoyarsk, Splavuchastok street, 61
Tel: + 7 (800) 550-45-95
Support
Technical assistance
Тел: +7(913) 187-88-88

How to choose an aero boat?

Versatile, practical and easy-to-fly amphibious airboats by right have long been called water SUVs. These vessels are capable of overcoming mountain streams with obstacles protruding from the water, difficult wetlands, polluted sections of rivers,
as well as ice hummocks.

The idea of ​​creating airboat arose due to the imperfection of the principle of operation of other water technology: for a boat with an outboard motor, a deep-water river is needed, since, falling into shallow water, the propeller of a motor boat immediately fails; a water cannon also needs a stable, preferably unpolluted, water surface at least 20 cm deep, otherwise the intake grill is clogged with grass or small stones that can get between the impeller and the shell and also disable the equipment; for Ship same hovercraft (SVP) a relatively flat water or snow-covered surface is required, without protruding volumetric obstacles and significant slopes, if it gets into conditions unfavorable for the pillow, it loses its tightness, pressure and, as a result, the ability to move.

From the above, we conclude that the water technology, given as an example, is good only in a narrow framework of operation, it is not capable of it, as airboat, properties such as versatility in use, all-season, wide application, great opportunities; difficult rapids of mountain rivers, sandy and rocky shoals, hummocky ice jams and much more are beyond the capabilities of amphibious airboats.

Of course, not everyone needs such a water transport as an airboat: to achieve many goals, it is enough to have a simple motor boat, a water cannon or SVP... But if your plans include the conquest of hard-to-pass water bodies with rapids and rifts, or you need to deliver people and cargo to a location that cannot be reached with any other equipment, then airboat - This is your choice. Versatility in operation and high cross-country ability in winter and summer make the airboat indispensable for many tasks.

 

 

Versatile, practical and easy-to-fly amphibious airboats by right have long been called water SUVs. These vessels are capable of overcoming mountain streams with obstacles protruding from the water, difficult wetlands, polluted river sections, as well as ice hummocks.

The idea of ​​creating airboat arose due to the imperfection of the principle of operation of other water technology: for a boat with an outboard motor, a deep-water river is needed, since, falling into shallow water, the propeller of a motor boat immediately fails; a water cannon also needs a stable, preferably unpolluted, water surface at least 20 cm deep, otherwise the intake grill is clogged with grass or small stones that can get between the impeller and the shell and also disable the equipment; for Ship same hovercraft (SVP) a relatively flat water or snow-covered surface is required, without protruding volumetric obstacles and significant slopes, if it gets into conditions unfavorable for the pillow, it loses its tightness, pressure and, as a result, the ability to move.

From the above, we conclude that the water technology, given as an example, is good only in a narrow framework of operation, it is not capable of it, as airboat, properties such as versatility in use, all-season, wide application, great opportunities; difficult rapids of mountain rivers, sandy and rocky shoals, hummocky ice jams and much more are beyond the capabilities of amphibious airboats.

Of course, not everyone needs such a water transport as an airboat: to achieve many goals, it is enough to have a simple motor boat, a water cannon or SVP... But if your plans include the conquest of hard-to-pass water bodies with rapids and rifts, or you need to deliver people and cargo to a location that cannot be reached with any other equipment, then airboat - This is your choice. Versatility in operation and high cross-country ability in winter and summer make the airboat indispensable for many tasks.
Author avatar
admin https://severboat.ru

Назад:

Как выбрать аэролодку?

Подпишитесь и раз в неделю узнавайте важные новости, интересные обзоры и самые зрелищные видео.

Подписаться

Универсальные, практичные и удобные в управлении амфибийные аэролодки по праву давно называют водными внедорожниками. Этим судам по плечу преодолевать горные потоки с препятствиями, выступающими из воды, сложные заболоченные местности, загрязненные участки рек, а также ледяные торосы.

Идея создания аэролодки возникла из-за несовершенства принципа работы другой водной техники: для лодкис подвесным мотором нужна глубоководная река, так как, попадая на мелководье винт моторной лодки тут же выходит из строя; для водомета также необходима стабильная, желательно незагрязненная, водная поверхность не менее 20 см глубиной, в противном случае решетка водозаборника забивается травой или мелкими камнями, которые могут попасть между импеллером и обечайкой и также вывести технику из строя; для судна же на воздушной подушке (СВП) требуется относительно ровная водная или заснеженная поверхность, без выступающих объемных препятствий и значительных уклонов, в случае же попадания в неблагоприятные для подушки условия, она теряет герметичность, давление и, как следствие, способность передвигаться.

Из вышесказанного делаем вывод – водная техника, приведенная в пример, хороша только в узких рамках эксплуатации, ей не по силам, как аэролодке, такие свойства, как универсальность в использовании, всесезонность, широкое назначение, большие возможности; не по плечу, как амфибийным аэроглиссерам, сложные пороги горных рек, песчаные и каменистые отмели, торосистые ледяные заторы и многое другое.

Конечно, далеко не всем нужен такой водный транспорт, как аэролодка: для достижения многих целей достаточно иметь простую моторную лодку, водомет или СВП. Но если в ваши планы входит покорение трудно проходимых водоемов с порогами и перекатами или вам необходимо доставлять людей и груз в такую местность, до которой не добраться ни на одной другой технике, то аэролодка – это ваш выбор. Универсальность в эксплуатации и высокая проходимость зимой и летом делает аэролодку незаменимой для выполнения многих задач.

Универсальные, практичные и удобные в управлении амфибийные аэролодки по праву давно называют водными внедорожниками. Этим судам по плечу преодолевать горные потоки с препятствиями, выступающими из воды, сложные заболоченные местности, загрязненные участки рек, а также ледяные торосы.

Идея создания аэролодки возникла из-за несовершенства принципа работы другой водной техники: для лодкис подвесным мотором нужна глубоководная река, так как, попадая на мелководье винт моторной лодки тут же выходит из строя; для водомета также необходима стабильная, желательно незагрязненная, водная поверхность не менее 20 см глубиной, в противном случае решетка водозаборника забивается травой или мелкими камнями, которые могут попасть между импеллером и обечайкой и также вывести технику из строя; для судна же на воздушной подушке (СВП) требуется относительно ровная водная или заснеженная поверхность, без выступающих объемных препятствий и значительных уклонов, в случае же попадания в неблагоприятные для подушки условия, она теряет герметичность, давление и, как следствие, способность передвигаться.

Из вышесказанного делаем вывод – водная техника, приведенная в пример, хороша только в узких рамках эксплуатации, ей не по силам, как аэролодке, такие свойства, как универсальность в использовании, всесезонность, широкое назначение, большие возможности; не по плечу, как амфибийным аэроглиссерам, сложные пороги горных рек, песчаные и каменистые отмели, торосистые ледяные заторы и многое другое.

Конечно, далеко не всем нужен такой водный транспорт, как аэролодка: для достижения многих целей достаточно иметь простую моторную лодку, водомет или СВП. Но если в ваши планы входит покорение трудно проходимых водоемов с порогами и перекатами или вам необходимо доставлять людей и груз в такую местность, до которой не добраться ни на одной другой технике, то аэролодка – это ваш выбор. Универсальность в эксплуатации и высокая проходимость зимой и летом делает аэролодку незаменимой для выполнения многих задач.


Пожалуйста, поверните ваше устройство в вертикальное положение