Price increase from October 1st! Book now and get ready to go!
Contact us
LLC "Severboat"
Krasnoyarsk, Splavuchastok street, 61
Tel: + 7 (800) 550-45-95
Support
Technical assistance
Тел: +7(913) 187-88-88

North 650

Versatile, practical and easy-to-fly amphibious airboats by right have long been called water SUVs. These vessels are capable of overcoming mountain streams with obstacles protruding from the water, difficult wetlands, polluted sections of rivers,
as well as ice hummocks.

 

The idea of ​​creating an airboat arose due to the imperfection of the principle of operation of other water technology.: for a boat with an outboard motor, a deep-water river is needed, since, falling into shallow water, the propeller of a motor boat immediately breaks down; a water cannon also needs a stable, preferably unpolluted, water surface at least 20 cm deep, otherwise the water intake grate is clogged with grass
or small stones that can get between the impeller and the shell and also disable the equipment; for the same hovercraft (SVP) a relatively flat water or snow-covered surface is required, without protruding volumetric obstacles and significant slopes, if it gets into conditions unfavorable for the pillow, it loses its tightness, pressure and, as a result, the ability to move.

Author avatar
admin https://severboat.ru

Повышение цен с 1 октября! Бронируй сейчас и будь готов к приключениям!
Контакты
ООО "Севербоат"
Красноярск, ул.Сплавучасток, д.61
Тел: +7 (800) 550-45-95
Служба поддержки
Техническая помощь
Тел: +7(913) 187-88-88

Север 650

Универсальные, практичные и удобные в управлении амфибийные аэролодки по праву давно называют водными внедорожниками. Этим судам по плечу преодолевать горные потоки с препятствиями, выступающими из воды, сложные заболоченные местности, загрязненные участки рек,
а также ледяные торосы.

 

Идея создания аэролодки возникла из-за несовершенства принципа работы другой водной техники: для лодки с подвесным мотором нужна глубоководная река, так как, попадая на мелководье винт моторной лодки тут же выходит из строя; для водомета также необходима стабильная, желательно незагрязненная, водная поверхность не менее 20 см глубиной, в противном случае решетка водозаборника забивается травой
или мелкими камнями, которые могут попасть между импеллером и обечайкой и также вывести технику из строя; для судна же на воздушной подушке (СВП) требуется относительно ровная водная или заснеженная поверхность, без выступающих объемных препятствий и значительных уклонов, в случае же попадания в неблагоприятные для подушки условия, она теряет герметичность, давление и, как следствие, способность передвигаться.

Author avatar
admin https://severboat.ru