Price increase from October 1st! Book now and get ready to go!
Contact us
LLC "Severboat"
Krasnoyarsk, Splavuchastok street, 61
Tel: + 7 (800) 550-45-95
Support
Technical assistance
Тел: +7(913) 187-88-88

How one "Hunter" covered all our needs and did not even blink a headlamp

29.05.2018

Often the first cars are problematic: I did not expect that parking sensors would be needed, the engine volume would be larger, my wife persuaded
on an automatic box. Oh, if only I knew in advance! .. 

 

Krasnoyarsk company "North"being engaged in premium class erboats, for the whole spring set only one goal at the head of the strategy - make your first airboat the perfect purchase... Do you need a winch? Is the soft interior worth the money? What should be on the front deck?

First-class engineers, designers and mechanics have already solved the puzzle and similar issues are ultimately solved this May with one single model Phantom 650 "Hunter"... A six-meter boom flies across the water surface at a speed of up to 120 km / h, and recalling the April exhibition, this waterball also accommodates 5 passengers with full equipment. The company jokes that with such parameters it is just right to organize a team competition in high-speed fishing.

 

Well, if we discard the fictional athletes and take the issue seriously - for whom is this unit?

"Hunter"without introducing the buyer into a stupor with the name, it offers conditions for a comfortable hunt, unlocks the potential in the hands of an avid fisherman and becomes a mobile base for an extreme tourist. Be it a serious arsenal, kilograms of loot, a company of like-minded people

or even auxiliary equipment, such as a small ATV - engineers "North" argue that the nimble boat (recall that this model also has older, almost 9-meter brothers) will cope with a serious load and will not blink the headlight.

In the spring of 2018, a hypothetical customer does not even have to choose from a number of prepared configurations (tell us right away,
what is the main feature of Toyota 1 UZ-FE) - he will receive everything at once... Plus, the manufacturer is traditionally open to know-how: built-in bathroom
or sophisticated electronics inside the cab - whims that instantly go to work, the future owner has time to think about them.

We will add to the all-inclusive package unprecedented support in communication with new and old owners, assembly reports via messengers and delivery to anywhere in our country... At one point, there are so many advantages that there is a slight shame for walking - it's time to get out on the water! And personally, a single race on such a charged Phantom was enough for us to fall in love without memory
into this life-on-the-river.

Author avatar
admin https://severboat.ru

Контакты
ООО "Севербоат"
Красноярск, ул.Сплавучасток, д.61
Тел: +7 (800) 550-45-95
Служба поддержки
Техническая помощь
Тел: +7(913) 187-88-88

Как один «Охотник» закрыл все наши потребности и даже фарой не моргнул

29.05.2018

Часто первые автомобили – проблемные: не ожидал, что понадобится парктроник, объем двигателя бы побольше, жена уговорила
на автоматическую коробку. Эх, да если б знать заранее!.. 

 

Красноярская компания «Север», занимаясь эролодками премиум-класса, на всю весну поставила во главе стратегии только одну цель – сделать так, чтобы ваша первая аэролодка стала идеальной покупкой. А нужна ли лебедка? Стоит ли мягкий салон своих денег? Что должно быть на передней палубе?

Первоклассные инженеры, дизайнеры и механики уже разгадали ребус и подобные вопросы ультимативно решаются в этом мае одной единственной моделью Фантом 650 «Охотник». Шестиметровая стрела летит по водной глади со скоростью до 120 км/ч, а вспоминая апрельскую выставку, в этот водный болид вмещается еще и 5 пассажиров с полной экипировкой. В компании шутят, что с такими параметрами впору устраивать командные соревнования по скоростной рыбалке.

 

Ну, а если отбросить выдуманных атлетов и подойти к вопросу серьезно – для кого этот агрегат?

«Охотник», не вводя покупателя в ступор названием, предлагает условия для комфортной охоты, раскрывает потенциал в руках заядлого рыбака и становится передвижной базой экстремального туриста. Будь это серьезный арсенал, килограммы добычи, компания единомышленников

или даже вспомогательная техника, вроде небольшого квадроцикла – инженеры «Севера» утверждают, что юркий катерок (напомним, что у этой модели есть и старшие, почти 9-метровые собратья) справится с серьезной нагрузкой и фарой не моргнет.

Весной 2018 года гипотетическому заказчику даже не придется выбирать из ряда заготовленных комплектаций (расскажите-ка сходу,
в чем главная фишка Toyota 1 UZ-FE) – он получит все и сразу. Плюсом производитель уже по традиции открыт к ноу-хау: встроенный санузел
или навороченная электроника внутри кабины – капризы, которые моментально идут в работу, успей будущий владелец о них подумать.

Добавим к комплекту «все включено» беспрецедентную поддержку в общении с новыми и старыми владельцами, отчеты по сборке через мессенджеры и доставку в любую точку нашей страны. В один момент плюсов становится так много, что появляется легкий стыд за хождение пешком – пора на воду! И лично нам хватило единственного забега на таком заряженном Фантоме, чтобы без памяти влюбиться
в эту жизнь-на-реке.

Author avatar
admin
https://severboat.ru
Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы дать вам лучший пользовательский опыт.