Contacts
LLC "Severboat"
Krasnoyarsk, street C floating station, 61
Tel: 8 (800) 550-45-95
Support
Technical assistance
Tel: + 7 (913) 187-88-88

Dealership

How to become an official dealer

Sever is the world market leader in sales of amphibious equipment
Airboat Plant Sever strives to be available in every region of Russia, in this regard, we are expanding our dealer network and are looking for representatives throughout the country!
We offer cooperation in the promotion, sales and service of Sever products
Today we are the largest manufacturer in the world market of amphibious equipment and only continue to gain momentum. Every month, 50 pieces of equipment leave the assembly line, which are sold not only within the Russian Federation, but also for export. There are no analogues in the Russian and world markets, which means that under the condition of our cooperation with you, you will get confidence in the future of your business and a new direction for development.
Become a partner of Sever, don't miss your chance!

Key to the success of your investment

The Sever company has existed since 2014 in the amphibious equipment market. And in less than a year, it gained trust and reputation in the market, taking 80% of the amphibious equipment market for itself. For 7 years we have produced more than 1500 units of equipment, and we know firsthand how to properly produce equipment, provide a premium level of customer service and support 24/7 feedback. Today, the North is one of the most famous and respected brands in the world of airboats and snow and swamp vehicles.

Snow and swamp vehicles

At the end of 2017, Sever Group opened the second line of production of amphibious equipment - snow and swamp vehicles on low-pressure tires. For three years, the output volume has grown 5 times, at the moment the monthly output is 25 units, and the area of ​​the Sever plant has increased to 35 thousand square meters. m. The main task of our company was the production of reliable and comfortable all-terrain vehicles. Sever snow and swamp vehicles are ideal for personal use, commercial activities, as well as for overcoming such terrain as tundra, taiga, snow, swamps, mountains and water bodies. Our company annually releases restyling and is constantly looking for new solutions to increase the reliability and comfort of equipment. Sever Trucks is demonstrating strong sales growth coupled with Sever's reliability and quality.

 

Benefits of cooperation:

  • The largest manufacturer who is known and trusted in the market
  • Premium Tier
  • High level of premium segment clients
  • Flexibility of the partnership agreement
  • Support of each transaction by the regional manager from the plant
  • Opportunity to purchase equipment in various ways:
  1. Cashless settlement (with VAT)
  2. Bank transfer (excluding VAT)
  3. Spot calculation
  4. Leasing
  • And there is always the opportunity to use the Trade-in service. (cars, boats, ATVs, etc.)

You can carry out both redemption, with a dealer discount, of our equipment, and put it up for sale in your showroom, while receiving benefits after the sale.

dealership

Become a dealer

Moscow
Novokuznetsk
Krasnoyarsk
Irkutsk

+ What is your city?

Fill out the form





    Contact Us

    Still have questions? Contact us.

    Moscow
    Yacht club "Admiral"
    Admiralskaya street, 1
    +7 (495) 095-77-77

    Krasnoyarsk
    Production
    st. Rafting section, 61
    +7 (800) 550-79-35

Контакты
ООО "Севербоат"
Красноярск, ул.С плавучасток, д.61
Тел: 8 (800) 550-45-95
Служба поддержки
Техническая помощь
Тел: +7 (913) 187-88-88

Дилерство

Как стать официальным дилером

Компания Север мировой лидер на рынке по продажам амфибийной техники
Завод аэролодок север стремится быть доступным в каждом регионе России в связи с этим мы расширяем дилерскую сеть и ищем представителей по всей стране!
Мы предлагаем сотрудничество по продвижению, продажам и обслуживанию продукции Север
На сегодняшний день мы являемся самым крупным производителем на мировом рынке амфибийной техники и только продолжаем набирать свои обороты. Ежемесячно с конвейера сходит 50 единиц техники которые реализуются не только в пределах РФ но и на экспорт. На Российском и мировом рынке нет аналогов, а это значит, что при условии нашего с вами сотрудничества вы получаете уверенность в завтрашнем дне Вашего бизнеса и новое направление для развития.
Стань партнером «Севера», не упусти свой шанс!

Залог успеха ваших инвестиций

Компания Север существует с 2014 года на рынке амфибийной техники. И меньше чем за год завоевала доверие и репутации на рынке, забрав 80% рынка амфибийной техники на себя. За 7 лет мы произвели более 1500 единиц техники, и не понаслышке знаем как правильно производить технику, обеспечивать премиальный уровень обслуживания клиентов и поддерживать обратную связь 24/7. Сегодня Север — один из наиболее известных и уважаемых брендов в мире аэролодок и снегоболотоходов.

Снегоболотоходы

В конце 2017 года ГК Север открыла второе направление производства амфибийной техники – Снегоболотоходы на шинах низкого давления. За три года объем выпуска вырос в 5 раз , на текущий момент ежемесячный выпуск составляет 25 шт а площадь завода Север увеличилась до 35 тыс. кв. м. Главной задачей нашей компании стал выпуск надежных и комфортных вездеходов. Снегоболотоходы север идеально подходят для личного пользования, коммерческой деятельности, а также для преодоления такой местности как тундра, тайга, снега, болота, горная местность и водоемы Наша компания ежегодно выпускает рестайлинг и постоянно ищет новые решения для увеличения надежности и комфорта техники. Sever Trucks демонстрирует уверенный рост продаж в совокупности с надежностью и качеством компании Север.

 

Преимущества сотрудничества:

  • Крупнейший производитель которого знают на рынке и доверяют
  • Премиальный уровень техники
  • Высокий уровень клиентов премиум сегмента
  • Гибкость партнерского соглашения
  • Поддержка каждой сделки региональным менеджером от завода
  • Возможность приобрести технику различными способами:
  1. Безналичный расчет (с НДС)
  2. Безналичный расчет (без НДС)
  3. Наличный расчет
  4. Лизинг
  • А также всегда есть возможность воспользоваться услугой Trade-in (автомобили, катера, квадроциклы и т.д.)

Вы можете осуществить как выкуп, с дилерской скидкой, нашей техники, так и выставить ее на продажу в ваш шоурум получив при этом выгоду после продажи.

Обратная связь

Остались вопросы? Свяжитесь с нами.

Москва
Яхт-клуб «Адмирал»
ул.Адмиральская, 1
+7 (495) 095-77-77

Красноярск
Произодство
ул. Сплавучасток, д.61
+7 (800) 550-79-35